Turn the clock back aboard an authentic sidecar with one of our gentlemen siders.

Discover an exceptional heritage built through 2000 years of an eventful history rich of vineyards, typical villages, intimate manors and famous castles.

Discover Loire valley Castles Differently

  • titre

    Retro Classic from 59€

    titre

    30mn | 59€

    A real gateway to the Loire Valley and its castles, Tours is a town of art and history. Our gentlemen siders are keen to show you its most unusual and unique places. The cebrated author Balzac claimed « Tours to be laughing, loving, fresh, flowered, perfumed better than all the other cities of the world. »

  • titre

    retro by night from 149€

    titre

    1h | 149€

    Let yourself be carried away by a nice starry night, from Place Plumereau and rue Colbert, to the Basilique Saint- Martin. Discover by yourself the famous « tourangelle » ambiance. Daily departures from TOURS and The tour includes a tasting break

  • titre

    Great escape from 149€

    titre

    1h30 | 149€

    A real concentrate of architectural treasures, this tour takes you into the very heart of the Loire Valley, part of the Unesco World Heritage. Daily departures from TOURS. On Sundays, departure from AMBOISE.

  • titre

    Tailor cut from 299€

    titre

    Half day 3h30 | 299€

    Full day 7h00 | 549€

    This tour can be personalized. However, our gentlemen siders, as true ambassadors for the Touraine region, offer different exclusive tours : Castles Ride, Saint-Martin’s Footsteps, The Wine Tour. They all include a cultural visit to a monument or a wine cellar. Daily departures from TOURS, AMBOISE or CHINON.

Remontez le temps et embarquez à bord d’un authentique side-car.

Nos gentlemen siders sauront vous faire découvrir un patrimoine d’exception forgé par 2000 ans d’histoire où se mêlent vignobles, villages typiques, manoirs intimistes ou châteaux célèbres.

Discover Châteaux de la Loire Differently

  • titre

    Retro Classic à partir de 40€

    titre

    Départ de Tours 40mn | 40€

    Départ d'Amboise 40mn | 40€

    Véritable porte d'entrée sur la vallée des châteaux de la Loire, Tours est une ville d'art et d'histoire qui regorge de lieux insolites que nos gentlemen siders seront heureux de vous faire découvrir. Départs tous les jours de TOURS et le dimanche d'AMBOISE.

  • titre

    Great escape à partir de 90€

    titre

    Départ de Tours 1h30 | 90€

    Départ d'Amboise 1h30 | 90€

    Véritable concentré de trésors architecturaux, avec la Loire comme fil conducteur, ce circuit vous plongera au cœur du Val de Loire, classé au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité par l’UNESCO.Départs tous les jours de TOURS et le dimanche d’AMBOISE.

  • titre

    Retro by Night à partir de 90€

    titre

    1h | 90€

    Laissez-vous emporter par une belle nuit étoilée, de la place Plumereau à la rue Colbert, en passant par la Basilique Saint-Martin et vous constaterez que la réputation de la douceur tourangelle n’est pas usurpée. Départs tous les jours de TOURS et pause gustative offerte

  • titre

    Tailor Cut HALF DAY à partir de 180€

    titre

    Tours 3h30 | 180€

    Amboise 3h30 | 180€

    Ce circuit est entièrement personnalisable. Toutefois nos gentlemen siders, véritables ambassadeurs de la région, vous proposeront différents circuits en exclusivité. Ils comprennent au choix la visite d’un monument ou d’une cave viticole. Départs tous les jours de TOURS et AMBOISE.

  • titre

    Tailor Cut FULL DAY à partir de 300€

    titre

    Tours 7h00 | 300€

    Ambroise 7h00 | 300€

    Ce circuit est entièrement personnalisable. Toutefois nos gentlemen siders, véritables ambassadeurs de la région, vous proposeront différents circuits en exclusivité. Ils comprennent au choix la visite d’un monument ou d’une cave viticole. Départs tous les jours de TOURS et AMBOISE.